I am doing an unbiased keto diet challenge and I will share the results with you after 60 days!-Background, metabolically challenged woman!

Hi guys,

Are you sick of all those diets who make big promises?
Well, I am trying one of those diets simply because my body doesn't like carbs that much (insulin resistance) and because I wanna find out what's all about?!?

I want to write a true review of the diet, with all the ups and downs of it.
How difficult was it?Did I tweak it?What changes occurred?
How does my body look like after 60 days?

My goal is to lose 20 pounds and even though it might not sound a lot for most people, in my case my body gains weight very quickly and doesn't really shed the pounds that quickly.

Anyway if you want to see an honest review of the ketogenic diet and te techniques I used to increase my fat loss, let me know!

For the ones who want to find out more about why I am metabolically challenged, I have one word for you, PCOS, look that up!

Sort:  

Congratulations @letterbyletter! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good luck to you I feel certain you will reach your goals and regain your health.

Just a word of caution: full Keto, particularly for women, can cause a couple of undesirable symptoms - headache, and super dry eyes. I recommend cycling in more carbs (sweet potatoes are my favorite!) every 4-7 days.