I promised a Steemit-health thread I would go for a run

in #steemit-health7 years ago

So I jumped out of bed at 6 AM to follow through on my promise. I just got back and damn do I feel good. I thought that I would be tired after going for a run but just the opposite is true! I feel like I'm ready to take on the day and I also feel like I've gotten something important done already. I wanted to make a post about it to share with everyone how good you feel after taking a little time out of your morning to exercise!

Sort:  

Haha great way to stay motivated! Just promise it on steemit and you can't lie to yourself - cause steemit knows everything :)

And remembers everything!

Congratulations ! This post has received $0.12 upvote from @cryptokraze for participating in My 2nd Giveaway


Thank You