What Are You Thankful For Today? (July 14) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

@steemit-health is currently experiencing technical issues preventing a large number of daily STEEM transfers. We believe this may be a temporary bug in the Steemit platform and may resolve itself. But until then, the "Daily Thankfulness Exercice" will be switching to a lottery-style payout system until such time as we can send transactions at a faster rate again or find some other work-around. It is our long term goal to be able to offer both lottery-style and payout-style activities. Thanks again for your patience in these early days as @steemit-health continues to explore scaling solutions.

*Note - Pending payouts from the July 2-10 Daily Thankfulness Exercises will still be made... it's just going to take a while (2-3 weeks) to complete them all, unless this situation resolves itself sooner:)

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

for the crash

for the pump

This post received a 3.9% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @bhightech! For more information, click here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by karthik from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 15.62 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @bhightech. Vote for Aggroed!

I'm thankful for my family and especially for my two adult children who I love more than to the moon and back!

I'm thankful for video games which allow me to blow off steam & forget about this crazy a$$ world!
(at least for a lil' while)

I am thankful for making it home, despite lots of flight delays and a cancellation yesterday.

It was amazing being able to put my son down to sleep tonight :)

Hate those days spent in airports. Glad you made it home in time. Cheers.

Today I'm thankful for a new laptop.

Being back home after a long secondment in Asia!!

Today I am thankful that I have the opportunity to take part in this wonderful exercise. Keep the great job up

I'm thankful for human society and how everyone in the world performs different duties so that we can all have the things we need to live comfortably. I'm also grateful that we have the ability to transform how society operates by becoming the fullest, best version of ourselves possible!

I am thankful to my dad. He gave me money to pay my rent. :-)

I am deeply thankful that it is Friday. It has been a hellish work week. A hammock and a cold beer await me at home.

I'm thankful that I stuck to my daily resolution and crafted that ikea chair and it wasn't that hard haha

To have a nice sleep last night

I am thankful for my home

I am thankful for my good health.

being up

Thankful the weekend is here!
;)

Yes, glad to have the weekend. Enjoy it!

Co-parenting two children

I am Thankful for friendship :)

I´m thankful because my family is with me every single moment, and I´m happy for that.

The food I'm getting ready to barbecue and that it stopped raining.

I'm thankful for my health!

I'm thankful for wine

I am thankful that after a productive work week, the weekend is here!

I'm thankful for peace of mind.

this banana I am eating

I have my health.. I can walk, see, touch, hear, taste, THINK!

I'm thankful for a basketball net

I'm thankful for day off

Thankful for my recent vacation to Hawaii.

Check out my blog for some pics!

begining of the weekend and being asked what am i thankful for

thankful for this wonderful website called steemit

I am thankful I can meditate.

Thankful for the weekend!

I'm thankful for the weekend after a long week of out of town work

Thankful for a healthy lifestyle

im thankful for my bestfriend who is always there for me when i need someone to lean on

Thankful for this wonderful day !

My relationship with my wife.

Started helping one person out and it helped another so it felt doubly good.

I am thankful for having food in my table

Thankful for a decent meal

I'm thankful for the great weather we've been having lately :)

I am Thankful to GOD, thankful to community. Sharing is one beautiful thing which makes you so happy. I have received some 4 SBD from one of our Steemit community member and later I gave away some in a gaming site to the community. Sharing is caring. Giving is loving.

Thankful got to play some golf today

Day at the beach

For my health.

Of my good will and comparesion

Today I am thankful for arriving safely after a long drive.

A cheap market

There are 3 pages
Pages