What Are You Thankful For Today? (June 26) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  
There are 4 pages
Pages

I am thankful for getting a chance to buy some more cheap STEEM

CHEEP STEEM !!

Wooohooo~!

LOL! Yes!

yep, just bought some on sale!

Lol so true , buy low sell high

Time to enjoy life.

Almost vacation time

for being alive until now and we will give praise to God

I did clean up several tasks on the to-do list. Many remain ...

that I can afford my support payments this month!

I am thankful that there are many trails to hike close by :)

I am thankful for having a wonderful woman in my life who makes me a happy man.

Good price for Steem

That I can get more hashing power on my Genesis mining!

i am thankful for the share of steem this post makes!!

I'm thankful for everything positive in my life.
(If you understand what this means, please enlighten me.)

I am thankful for a day well spent and all the beautiful people that have been a blessing to my life.

I am thankful for my Rite Aid shares which were up 30% today. And for a less selfish one, I am thankful for living in a country with so much freedom. Cheers

I'm thankful the pool is almost ready to swim in!

Hahaha, I would ask o come through but not even thinking of a pool in this cold weather. I hope have you have fun in it.

Thankful for how beautiful the moon is :)

thankful for the lovely vacation

An early night 😴

for steemit

I am thankful for the beautiful sun.

being alive

Thankful for life

Doctors and people who pitch in to work when you can't, like @ssekulji

I thankful for good weather!

Today's my parents' 24th wedding anniversary, I'm thankful that they met, got married, and had me & my sister 😄

I am thankful for having family around who love to look after my daughter as it is so much easier for me and the Mrs with full time work.

fire was noticed

grad day

Love of my family

I am thankful for steemit-health !

For the drop of almost all ALT coins.

I am thankful to be sharing the Steemit Experience with so many wonderful Steemians and to be able to be of Soul Service to each of you most awesome beings that are open to energy medicine :)

Much Love! Bright Blessings to ALL!

I am thankful to see Steem dollar is up when all my other investment are in a negative today, gives me hope in crypto life again.

I am thankful, I'm awake now and read this post. Thank you 😀

thankful for the bread and chocs.

Being able to change everything in my life.

I'm thankful for my health.

Thankful for my health!!

Thankful for the weather!

For today's beautiful weather

Finished a work earlier than expected!

Being able to play fetch with my cat.

I am thankful for 1900 Followers!

Thankful for a better sleep

...that I'm learning every day how to be a better human!

There are 4 pages
Pages