What Are You Thankful For Today? (June 29) - a Healthy STEEM Distribution Activity


Participation will earn you a share of the STEEM this post makes.

That's right!!!

Steemit-Health wants to pay you for being thankful!

*Payouts will be made in STEEM equal to the total amount of SP the post receives.

*Only humans qualify to receive payout. If @steemit-health thinks you might be a bot, we reserves the right to send you a human verification test before the distribution of any reward.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

Sort:  
There are 3 pages
Pages

integrity

healthy and happy kids

Lol, I think you should made the picture a bit different for the daily post, as when i first see your post, I am not pretty sure that whether I have commented it or not..as you know, we always afraid to be flag. Anyway, I would like to thanks that my meeting today is pretty smooth and not much difficult thing happen. Thanks god!

For a lot of sleep.

For a patient clients

I passed for my FIRST AID certificate. So that can give vital health to others.
And That.... is a fantastic feeling for me!

Do you know CPR?

I'm thankful for a healthy cryptocurrency bull-run.

I fianally got my IRS refund. It took them four months to acknowledge that my math was correct and theirs was wrong. They even paid me a bit of interest.

Your tax dollars at work.

Landing safely at Osaka airport.

For the cooler weather today.

new followers

Thankful for the break and do what I need to do.

I'm thankful for summertime

My son has learned how to swim in time for our holiday ☀️

I'm thankful for steemit-health and the idea of each of us supporting each other!

I am thankful for the start of my vacations.

thankful for a nice sunny day

Of my health

bonfire

For the gifts of the present moment & free-will

Some of that good good sunlight

I am now starting eload business 😀 my capital from my steemit account. Thanks to steemit! And thanks to you steemit-health. You're helping us grow. Bright Blessings! 😀

I am thankful for my mother :)

for everything

Thankful that it is Thursday!

Thankful for the invention of digital cameras!

The sun is shining on an otherwise cold day

I am thankful for my 2000 followers!

For the beautiful nature surrounding me ;)

I am thankful for having this beautiful.

Thankful for my daughter's health, she is now recovering.

@steem-health I am thankful for the quality time spent with my family - priceless!

Am thankful that I was able to purchase a new cellular device which has made me so happy cos was facing problems with the previous. This has reduced my stress level and health problems. Thanks Steemit-Health you rock!!!

thankful for the good health

@anejosua ! Weird how minnows can have a profound impact! He nominated me today for the guildvote of the day. Sooo grateful!

https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-wednesday-june-28

Nominate your friends people, they deserve it, ask me for support! You will get it!

I am thankful for the power that I have to do creative works , learning and doing things so fast , this is what I am really thankful for.

Having myself gotten motivated enough to finish my article on anime.

Not poloniex

I'm thankful for summer

Thankful to be apart of STEEMIT!

Im thankful for a nice meal at nandos

Today I am thankful for the life I have, with so much love, friends and a wonderful job!

Not being out during the rain!

I am really thankful for the rain that has finally come!

The water barrels were almost drained and the soil started cracking already, that rain was overdue!

I'm thankful for the end of June and the beginning of July this weekend!

I'm thankfull for Steemit!!!

I'm thankful for feel good

I am thankful for summer holidays!

There are 3 pages
Pages