What Are You Thankful For Today? (September 9) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM


All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for being thankful!

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter what you're thankful for every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Today I'm thankful for my family.

My life!
I have everything I need!
And there is joy that life can always get better!
Like this type of positive blogs! Keep it up bud!

Today I'm grateful to my Mom.

My brother Ian

Today I'm thankful for burritos!

A trip to the sea.

I am thanks for my dog. it's returned back home after being missed in the crowded market.

I'm thankful for my brother.

For beautiful weather in MD

Thankful for safety on trip today.

Thankful for family!

I'm thankful for great friends!

for another sunny day

I am thankful for my sister

Thankful for the motivation I have today

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Sep 09. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.70 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 09 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Am thankful for the success of my brother's wedding today.

I am grateful that I found a recipe, here on Steemit, for a green smoothie made with Holy Basil and passion fruit. While I didn't follow the recipe completely, I made the smoothie with the Holy Basil and am drinking it right now.
So delicious!!
Even though I am growing the basil, I really didn't know how to use it besides for tea. So grateful I found another use!

For the rain!

steemit health!

I am thankful for the one woman in my life who has loved me unconditionally.

I am thankful for steemit!!

Thankful For Today

Congrats! For being thankful!!!... and also for winning Steem Dollars from this post!

You were selected randomly as the winner based on a public lottery number

Thanks fo you contests

I am grateful that i can finally take rest

Thankful For nice Today

For good people around

I am thankful for connecting with my BroStar @callistanix here in Steemit :) a beauty-full Soul indeed!

Today I'm thankful for my parents.

I am SO thankful that I had the opportunity to face time with my son and grandson today - I went to the park with them - long distance!

I'm thankful to have the opportunity to dig deep into my soul and better myself everyday on steemit to achieve the inner blogger destined within. Additionally I'm so happy to be part of steemit where I can meet new people and read there stories and life experiences. What can I say I'm in a good mood today!

Cheers now!
Be lucky;)

I'm thankful for my car.

Pretty flowers.

Today I'm thankful for everything in my life. :)

Thankful for life

Today I'm grateful for my car.

I'm thankful for not forgetting to make a post today. Spent some time offline haha

The wind and rain make it another stay by the fire day.

Nummy leftovers

For good weather.

I am thankful for my family.

To steemit

I'm thankful for this wonderful life :)

I'm thankful for my famyli

Today I am grateful that I enjoy watching my favorite team play and win.

having a blanket to cover my feet, it's getting colder

There are 2 pages
Pages