What's Your Resolution for Today (September 9) - Participate For A Chance To Win STEEM



All liquid STEEM made from this post will be awarded to one lucky participant based on a public lottery number

That's right!!!

You could win STEEM just for improving your life.

@steemit-health aims to help individuals reach their own personal health goals through social accountability and financial incentives.

"I started steemit-health to motivate myself and others to achieve their health goals. The mission is to develop simple and convenient applications that integrate health right into the Steemit experience. The healthier we all are individually, the more successful the Steemit community will be as a whole." - @dan-atstarlite

Make sure to follow @steemit-health, check your feed, and enter your resolution every day!

The winner will be determined immediately following the 7 day payout period!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

To eat healthy food.

To exercise a little to recover

Get back to foam rolling!

Walk 5km

Be positive!

9 cents!!! Cool. That's more than what I earn on some of my Blog post.

My resolution for today is to sleep well, so that i can enjoy Sunday!

To hydrate

Have time with my family

Clean and Organize my working space ( will make me feel so much better)!

My resolution is to go for a nice, relaxing walk.

My resolution is to eat healthy!!

Clean the house so i'll feel good all week.

to drink milk i didnt for long time

to get up early.

to plan a trip

To take in the morning

Think about my next post.

Spend a good time outdoors

to go metal detecting more often

Drink few beers.

My resolution is to give my all to everything I do, and be aware of the way/ the order I do things in so I don't get unnecessarily drained and that way I can help myself and others to the best of my ability :D

Post some stuff for sale on craigslist.

Sell some cryptos..

Make appointments for Pilates sessions.

be happy

by happy all time

To relax more.

To go to work.

To follow my intuition more.

Take a walk.

To slog through overtime today at work so Sunday is free.

Walk. That's is. Walk.

To eat something healthy.

To help someone out

Make homemade donuts.

To spread good vibes :)

doing some pics from yesterday's game

To visit my brother

To work on my new ideas

get out and enjoy the day

to relax

To smile at everyone I meet/see/pass by.

I want to start investment.
Searching for some better moneyback plans.

To clean my house

There are 2 pages
Pages