Is anyone else having problems? What is going on?

in #steemit-help6 years ago (edited)

Has anyone else had any problems logging in/writing posts?


For the last few days i have really struggled logging in and when i write a post and submit it...POOF its gone!

Is anyone else having problems or do me and steemit need to take this outside?



Why oh why won't you let me write!

Sort:  

Its cos your nasty to your mum. You need too be nicer to her as I've heard shes a Lovely lady heehee

I'm always super lovely & you know it missus!

Really... ok then ... Haha xx

No problems here - hope you find a solution :)

Thank you :) I wonder what was going on as it's a-okay now

I haven't noticed any problems. Have you check your internet. Sometimes I have problems when mine is running slow...

I think it might have been something to do with the cookies on the laptop as i cleared them as it seems to work! It's so slow on my phone for some reason so i stopped using it on there

Good to know you have found a solution!

We had a patch of that a couple of months ago after you have hit post, wait for a short time (( a minute-ish) then check " my blog" and see if it has worked.
Otherwise, its Be nice to Mum week, again.

I feel like i am being fooled here... it seems to always be nice to mum week!
When is it be nice to daughter week? I think she will agree that it's never going to happen haha.
Steemit seems to be working for me now. I think it was just having a little temper tantrum.

Enjoy your "be nice to daughter" week, it won't last long, it never does.
You will have to find the correct words to say to steemit to make it work, Gosh, Bother etc just don't seem to cut it with modern technology, you have to advance to Darn, maybe even Damnation occasionally