So we have a new reputation ranking system...again?

in #steemit-help8 years ago

Hi there steemers, 

I've previously read about the new reputation system thanks to the work of @dantheman which you can check here if interested: https://steemit.com/steemit/@dantheman/brief-update-on-reputation-score

Nevertheless today I noticed the ranking changed again and instead of going from -8 to 9 it shows higher numbers:

               [photo editing skills over 9000]

Does anyone have more information about this? I google it and I was not able to find any relevant information, all I can find is related to the previous ranking.

Thanks for sharing any info

Sort:  

I upvote U

No official update regarding the new reputation system yet, but apparently it should be 0 to 100 in terms of scale... hopefully soon there will be a post clarifying it.

Hi @cryptos, yes, I was searching for the same but no data so far. Just hope they release something soon, curiosity is killing me o_O