Sort:  

That's a hard one to gauge it by, because he could get several votes at once, which would change the amount that it raises. It will fluctuate though, so I wouldn't worry too much. If you want to see wht you vote is worth you can try steemnow.com that will let ya know.

That's interesting about maybe it being multiple votes at once, very possible! He's a very popular blogger. I do use steenow, thank you.

You're welcome. Good luck!

Great value given with the steemnow.com I will have to take a look myself. I didn't know. Thanks @timbot606_

No problem! Happy to help.

Sometimes it kicks three four or five votes together simultaneously, I know my vote is three or four cents max, but it gets kicked in with the other votes, you'll notice both the number of votes and money growing. No worries,it's typical.

Good to know.