You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Iron Chef 2018 Act 02 #02: Spinach Wraps Wild Style - with Elm Leaves, Gingko Nuts, Cherries and More!

in #steemit-ironchef5 years ago (edited)

Oh, my!! Your presentation is absolutely delightful! Long ago and far away in a galaxy much like this one called TSU, practicality ruled and now, you have morphed into one of practicality with purpose and oh-so-pretty presentation.

Oh, you have been for a while, but, it makes me smile each time.

Have you eaten Gingko nuts or Elm leaves? Yes, but only the gingko nuts. Elm leaves? I had no idea they were edible or tasty, at the very least. I would think rough on my tongue or mouth, but, the new growth is probably the difference. You know I will have to run out in the freshness of spring and pick some.

It looks like a top-shelf chef entree!

!tip