I've never interacted with Marky Mark before but I've heard what an asshole he is. There is a reason for that!

in #steemit-satan4 years ago (edited)

He actually is an asshole. Now if you click the multiple buttons to make my post visible you can see why. All of these steemit whales and witnesses are actual 100% satanist/humanist greedy asshats.

I've tried every way to contact steemit inc through email and phone. Now i'm coming in person! See you soon Andrew and Ned. You are both fucked! You should have paid me for the exploit I turned in as you promised, Ned Scott @Ned. You fucked me and now you will regret it. Send the FBI to my house again. I like a good cup of tea. YOU ARE THE ONE WHO IS THE CRIMINAL NED! YOU AND ABIT AND JAMESC AND THE REST OF YOUR INSIDE TRADING PREMINING SCAMMING BACKSTABBING ASSES. Why are half of the Steem witnesses anonymous? Tax fraud perhaps? Yep. BITCOIN IRS TAX FRAUDSTERS. @Berniesanders @Pfunk @GTG

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Warning! This user is on our black list, likely as a known plagiarist, spammer or ID thief. Please be cautious with this post!
If you believe this is an error, please chat with us in the #appeals channel in our discord.