You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ท็อปติดอันดับแท็กไทย ของโพสต์ที่ได้รับเงินตั้งแต่วันที่ 20180516 | Top Th, Thai, Thailand Pending Payout Post since 20180516

in #steemit-stats6 years ago (edited)

Many thanks for the mention of my two accounts @dirkzett and @dirkzett-english. I feel very honored, and yet I do not deserve this honor, unfortunately.
I have arranged a large part of these upvotes by booster, they are only bought.
Since I will keep this possibility of increasing profits, I ask you not to mention these two accounts in your leaderboard.
Thank you and steemon

translated by Google:
ขอบคุณมากสำหรับการพูดถึงบัญชี 2 บัญชีของฉัน @ dirkzett และ @ dirkzett-english ผมรู้สึกเป็นเกียรติอย่างมากและยังไม่สมควรได้รับเกียรตินี้โชคร้าย
พวกเขาเพิ่งซื้อมา
เนื่องจากฉันต้องการประหยัดเงินฉันขอให้คุณอย่าพูดถึงทั้งสองบัญชีนี้ในลีดเดอร์บอร์ดของคุณ
ขอบคุณและ steemon

Sort:  

Thanks for your message. I've excluded your 2 accounts from the scripts of all the stats I'm running and they will not be included the next time .