Happy birthday to me

in #steemit-uyo6 years ago

image

Birthdays are very important in our lives.

It gives us an opportunity to reflect on our past years and access how far we've come.
image

28th of April happens to be that day for me.
This year's birthday really went well. I received so much wishes and prayers.

Had a great time with my friends turned family who showed me so much love

image

I'm looking forward to greater years ahead image

Sort:  

Happy birthday dear

Thanks Lady 😘

Congratulations @geniuz! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...