30 days drawing challenge: Day #9 (monster) and #10 (robot)

Hey, guys! What’s up? :D

Let's start with plan B! Seriously, I need to organize myself better, haha. I had to leave early so what I had planned for today, I couldn't do it :(

Plan A failed which consisted in finishing the drawing of yesterday's theme and quickly starting with today's theme, buuut my errands took me more than I had anticipated. So, we go with plan B which is to put together the two themes in a single drawing.

Lately, I've been involved in making comic strips. Why? Well, to relax and raise my spirits up a bit. If I can do the same for you, it seems wonderful to me! You know, get a smile with a good or bad joke XD

Imagen (51).jpg

Working in Paint is exhausting. I'm faster using colored pencils so I drew this :P

Well, I'll start to draw the next theme so that’s all for today. Hope you liked it. Bye, guys! <3

Next theme: Zombie (。・ω・。)ノ♡

Previous posts:

26552895_1801508409971588_1315512688_n.jpg