Art Block! Day 2

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago


Hello Again Everyone!


It's Day 2 of the drawing challenge and I almost didn't make it today :D
Also, I really didn't have any idea what to draw today, sort of having an art block.
But despite of it, I manage to draw something, an art about art block xD

ArtBlock.png


Fun Fact:

When I created Sambie as my character.
I didn't have a drawing of its side and back view, that's
why you always see him in a 3/4 view and mostly he's always facing to the right. :D

That's all for now and I hope you enjoyed reading!


TOOLS OF TRADE
Software Used: Medibang Paint Pro
Graphic Tablet Used: wacom Intous draw


steemitwebcomics.png

steemitFOOTER.gif

Sort:  

What an artistic way to deal with art block. And it's refreshing to see Sambie's other side. Great job!

Haha it's a rare side of him xD
Thank you!

I also got denied to enter the creativity bar haha, it can be a pain to come up with ideas sometimes

haha I just saw your day 7 post xD
Yeah It is and feels like my brain is gonna explode.

haha what a tough thing to come up with creative stuff

Now punch that guy! Or... There may be a back entrance...

I already punched him when I drew this :D

ye its like the classics when the picture is done and no tiltel...so its called tittel here...lol..

hahaha I do that sometimes xD

XD If there was a creativity club, I'd be in line outside of it, every day :D

Cute idea <3 I really like this, @justnyz <3

aww thank you!


Ibinahagi ang lathalang ito sa #pilipinas channel para sa mga curator ng Curation Collective Discord Community, binigyan ng upvote at ni-resteem ng @c-squared na account pagkatapos ng manu-manong pagsusuri.
This post was shared in the #pilipinas channel in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you @c-squared community :D

I love this comic and the art block HA HA! Can’t wait to see what you come up with tomorrow, your doing great 👍 ❣️