Day 6-Accepting

in #steemit-webcomics5 years ago (edited)

Heya Whaleshares! I know I'm still behind 3 more days eventually I will catch up on that, anyways here's what I made for day 6.

day6 copy.png

The Draft...


day6 copy1.png

The Process...


Inking


day6 copy2.png

Coloring


day6 copy3.png

Dark Effect


day6 copy4.png

Caption


day6 copy.png

Its better to accept someone's offer to help, it will benefit both of you.Sometimes all you need is a friend, he/she will get you out of your troubles. The time they are giving you is more than any thing so treasure your friends.

Drawing hands is getting out of hand (pun intended), making it always consume most of my time. I got four redraw of hands in this one. Getting the perfect hand is hard so I got my sister to judge whether the hand I made is okay. I was going to disposed and redraw this one too but my sister said that its fine and looks awesome but in my point of view it isn't. Having someone to judge for you is great so better show them to someone you trust. Thanks for viewing my post and stay tune for the next ones.

Sort:  

The hands are awsome and so are you, I love the way you shade and the pose you drew yourself in a corner❣️Keep up the good work dear friend ❣️

I will post more in time, thanks for dropping by @lildebbiecakes.

Artists are way too critical of their works sometimes...but yeah it's great! Love your explanation the more. Cheers!

I think its common for everyone to be critical in their works but its mostly seen in artists. Thanks @bayanihan.

I gotta say the hand looks pretty amazing! sure you can keep redrawing hands on and on, but seriously this is pretty on spot!

Hmm you can call me Handwin now xD
Thanks for dropping by @cobmaximus.

Thank you so much for sharing this amazing post with us!

Have you heard about Partiko? It’s a really convenient mobile app for Steem! With Partiko, you can easily see what’s going on in the Steem community, make posts and comments (no beneficiary cut forever!), and always stayed connected with your followers via push notification!

Partiko also rewards you with Partiko Points (3000 Partiko Point bonus when you first use it!), and Partiko Points can be converted into Steem tokens. You can earn Partiko Points easily by making posts and comments using Partiko.

We also noticed that your Steem Power is low. We will be very happy to delegate 15 Steem Power to you once you have made a post using Partiko! With more Steem Power, you can make more posts and comments, and earn more rewards!

If that all sounds interesting, you can:

Thank you so much for reading this message!