You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Webcomics Funny Comic Strip Contest Week #7.5: Win 5 SBD and Have Fun!

When I read that you won the delegation I was happy because you are supporting a very niche topic and one that I truely want to florish in this platform.

One of the people that I follow @guri-gure always participates in your contests and I always laugh at his posts.

Sort:  

oh man, guri's comics are soooo good!!! he's truly a pro at making comics :).
And yes, I'm putting a lot of effort in growing this community, since it's very difficult to find comics around here

You should get @ned to delegate to you! They delegated to dmania they should encourage Steemit-webcomics too!

Whut is dis? No wonder I almost choked to death on my food earlier! You guys are talking about me behind my back!
Lol!
Thank you so much for the compliments @cobmaximus and @maverickinvictus!
Mah heart is filled wid gratitude, it's about to pop! (POP!)

Congrats again on the delegation contest win @cobmaximus! Wohoo! More support for the steemit webcomic community!

hahahhahha I always talk about you behind your back haha

Yikes! No wonder I've been choking all the time! Lol!

I know you like it you weird guy hahhaa

I admit. I am weird. Hahaha!

hahaha easy there, remember to bite well your food xD. Thanks @guri-gure :D! I hope I can make a difference with this delegated power and also help the community grow :D

Thanks for the chewing reminder man.
I know you will do good what that new delegated power.
Wow that sounds like a topic you can do for your next comic. Lol!

Lol yeah it might be... It might... Haha..... Or I might decide to choose something completely different

xD that would be great if he can delegate some SP to grow the #steemit-webcomics community :D