Sort:  

hahaha thilah~ they are adorable, as always <3 the extras are hilarious (again) XD ..... throwing out flower petals for effects ! XD XD

Thank you Spidey~! And that's a joke I've thought of for YEARS and I'm baffled that I haven't seen any other comic/show doing it(maybe they have but I just didn't realize)...I actually had an old comic that did a similar joke but nobody really read that one and I felt like it was a waste to not properly use it

Hehehe Bailen is hilarious as always XD. And I like those Extras! I would like to have them around me also, showering me with flower petals when I walk, that would be awesome :D.

-upvoted-

They would give your outings some extra pizzazz with those flower petals haha
Thank you~

yesh, the ship is sailing! they're so cute and the extras in this one are great XD

Thank you so much!

Awwww! How cute!
Hahahaha! I really love the extras!!! 😂

Thank you! And yeah they're always fun to put in the pages haha

It does look fun! I've been trying 4th wall breaks too! Nicely done! :D

Thank you again~

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! this post got an upvote by @steemrepo and was manually picked by the curator @alvinauh to be added on STEEM REPOSITORY, simply comment "YES" and we upload it on STEEM REPO Website.
Want to know more about the Steem Repo project? Contact us on Discord

Oh my god this is such a nice surprise! Thank you so much @alvinauh !!!
Yes