Get Paid For Your Comments πŸ’° πŸ€‘

in #steemit β€’ 6 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort: Β 
There are 2 pages
Pages

Spam is not appreciated by the community and could be flagged or may result in action from the cheetah bot.

Some things that can be considered spam:

  • Banner ads
  • Referral links/codes
  • Links to known scams, phishing sites, and other dangerous links
  • Repeating the same post
  • Repeating posts with random, nonsensical words/content (gibberish, Lorem Ipsum, etc.)

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.

aka: markov chain

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Si quieren ver contenido original pasense por mi blog :)

Para eso es Steemit

How it can be?

how can i came in circle?

Okay @asdrubal ✌

Lol duhell

Wtf? :)

Okay, they need to make it to where we can resteem comments...because this so deserves to get resteemed! LMAO

is it ?

I know I will get zero upvotes, but anyway...

Come visit my posts, I'm losing my enthusiasm. :))

I'll take a look at your posts

not too late as long as u got our backs we got yours

Please man i got your back am new and i need your votes to encourage my friends to come in

here it is from me my friend

:) let's try...

Is it real?

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

yes it is!
i am doing my best to keep up my follovers and my upveters!
unfortinaly i have to litle upvotes to upvote all u guys. but i am keeping up as best as i can!
have liltle problem whit litle ratio but when will i could,i ll give bq for shure!
more we voteing each other more power will we get!!
so plz stay it touch !!

Keep calm and upvote :)

i also want to try This :)

Nice your post, wish you get upvote from Stemians, together we can do it, success for all of us.

we should try to stick together

i am doing my best πŸ˜‰

Support for you

Lets see.

Upvote me I will upvote you

Upvoted. Now it's your turn @smartkhan

I think he lied lol

I follow you bro and resteem also

How your reputation went to negative. @a-a-a

upvote and reply my comment and I will follow you and upvote your posts

Lets see if this works

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @a-a-a to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Can I get an upvote?

vote 4 vote

I got you man. lets work together

Hello am new hear and i want your help in my upvote please

UP-UP-UP - just give me a push ;)

upvote ? why not.

Don't believe this but let's try it tho

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Hello World! :D
Do visit my profile as well
Have a nice day everyone

Hello! What a nice thing to do, allowing people to comment.. thank you, sir!
Mayby you guys follow my steem and support my blog. I'm new here, thanks!

great i'm in

I liked your idea , intersesting
Keep it up πŸ‘

a-a-a, can your negative reputation get fixed or is your account completely broken?

Cheers!

Giving a try

Wow! You have many followers.

Please man i need your support and that of your followers. Am new and haven't earn any votes. I need the votes so i can encourage my friends to join

why not:)

Yah... Why not.

of course why not

You know what? I love this site and the community.

Best site on the internet!

hi you are in our hearts

πŸ’–

Gotta like the idea ! UPVOTE UPVOTE UPVOTE

Come on guys, go on :))

Nice one friend......i'm at your back.....

It's payday!

Okay captain, your sense of humor just got me
I and my followers are upvoting you
Cheers πŸ’—πŸ‘

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Come on Upvote this. and i will return the favor

so nice i love it
upvote and resteem

I think Asking someone for up vote decrease Your Level... Just My Thought

I hope on your post bro

Awesome @a-a-a............... I have followed you ,now its your turn

classic @a-a-a :) great idea, like always :)

Only a comment? o.o

Please guys i'll need you to upvite my posts. I just joined steemit few days ago.. And i don't have upvotes and views to my post. Please you guys should help. It will be appreciated. https://steemit.com/@geraldmccarny

Let's Steem it !

There are 2 pages
Pages