Sort:  

thank you for sharing the culture of Bangladesh to us all.
@aaarif do you know?
I am very interested in where they put panta-ilish. it is very unique.
is it made of clay?

Hi @poocut, come on over #HHG12 has started, see you there :D

thank you for sharing the culture of Bangladesh to us all.
@aaarif do you know?
I am very interested in where they put panta-ilish. it is very unique.
is it made of clay?

ON THE TOPIC-06

Yes! this is made of clay. Using clay is also a tradition included with this 1st baishakh.

Hi @aaarif, Greetings from #HHG11! I am so happy reading this awesome blog about your country Bangladesh. When I got to the part about those boys stealing that pot of dates juice and got chase by the owner, that's really funny ROFL. And what a beautiful culture to start the first day of the spring with girls wearing yellow sarees... awesome info.
For this great Culture Blog, here's my gift! Thumbs up, please create more quality contents that can intrigue me. Stay Blessed and Have a wonderful day! :D

ON THE TOPIC-09

Thanks a lot for the tip :) . Its glad to know that my blog is make you happy. Though my English is poor but i tried my best to give it a good shape. Your appreciation give us strength to write more.

Hi @aaarif, you are doing just fine. We are all having English as our second language, they are not our mother tongue, same here with me so no worries. To me your English is very good so don't worry okay. It's the message that we tried to deliver not merely the language :D

ON THE TOPIC-04

Hello brother, you nicely represent our country. Attractive description you gather. thnx for that @aaarif.....

ON THE TOPIC - 19

Hi @aaarif, thank you for a well written and informative post about your culture, country and lifestyle. I have learnt that a country can have 6 seasons, whereas I though 4 was the limit.

ON THE TOPIC 15

This is such a comprehensive overview of you country, I feel like I know it all ready. that fish looks so delicious, I'm craving it from my home. ROFL, about the naughty lads stealing the juice. The lovely clothes and festivals you guys have, it is so desirable. thank-you for writing this fantastic post.