You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #HHG10: Join Us In The Flower Challenge! Let's Decorate Your Blogs with Flowers

in #steemit6 years ago

@ainie.kashif, i have a question about bid bot on steem bot tracker.

  • If anyone send a bot 10 SBD and get a vote of 17$, Then is it a loss?
  • After sending 10 SBD how much value will define i get a profitable vote?

One person told me that if i get x2.5 + then it will be a profitable vote. I saw many steemian sent @booster a big amount (example 50$) and they get vote value 85$. They do it again and again. So they are taking loss? or is there any other matter?

Sort:  

Hi @aaarif,

  • Yes 17 is a loss, it should be a minimum of 200%, means if you send 10, then your minimum upvote should be 20, that's the basic guide.
  • It's very hard to get 2.5 return. 2x is normal here. Those who sent big, normally have big account, so they could not matter for losing a little bit.
  • For me, I play medium style means my bid is between 1-10 SBD. I have little lost and mostly just a small profit. My intention of using bid bot is to get SP for each of my post. When you used bid bot, you get return not only SBD but together with SP, so that's how I increase my SP steadily.
    I hope this helps.