Please To Comment, I Will Give 2 SBD| Silahkan Berkomentar, Saya Akan Memberikan Hadiah 2 SBD

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

English

Screenshot (61).png

1000 follower.png

I have been joining steemit for 39 days, Thank you for all the steemian who has be as my follower, I am so happy.. Now my follower has reached 1000, this is an award from the steemians to me who are still beginner in steemit.

1000 follower 1.png

As an expression of my thanks to my followers, I will give you a small reward.

I will give a small reward of 2 SBD to my follower who will be elected.

How can you get it from me?

  1. You should upvote and resteem on this post.
  2. You must commenting on this post.
  3. Your comment should be your impression about my post all the time.

I will choose of 2 best comments, and for each of those commentators will get 1 SBD.

I will announce of the recipient of the prize, on March 7, 2018, accompanied by proof of transfer to each account.

Best Regard
Azka Ahmad Fadjar
Steemian From Indonesia
One Of Initiator Member of @steemit-students
#steemit-students is a community who focus promo-steem for students

Initiator team of #steemit-students
@markop, @ikbal12, @aafadjar, @starlos, @alexandra07, @ikbal050, @hajidan, @aldercy05 @saifulsabri @ziccoalvaro, @sizul and @ziyadhelmi

Indonesia

Hari ini adalah hari ke 39 saya bergabung di steemit, dan sebagaimana anda lihat , follower saya telah mencapai 1000, ini suatu penghargaan yang luar biasa dari para steemians kepada saya yang masih pemula di steemit.

Sebagai ungkapan terimakasih saya kepada follower follower saya, saya akan memberikan hadiah kecil kepada anda. Sebagai "plankton", saya tidak bisa memberikan hadiah yang banyak, walaupun begitu saya tetap ingin berbagi walaupun dengan hadiah yang sangat kecil.
Saya akan memberikan hadiah kecil sebesar 2 SBD kepada para follower. bagaimana caranya supaya anda bisa mendapatkan hadiah dari saya?

  1. Anda harus upvote dan resteem posting ini.
  2. Anda harus memberikan komentar pada posting ini
  3. komentar anda harus berupa kesan anda atas posting-posting saya selama berbagung di steemit

Saya akan memilih 2 commentar yang paling bagus, untuk 2 komentator tersebut masing-masing akan mendapatkan hadiah sebesar 1 SBD.

Penerima hadiah, akan saya umumkan pada tanggal 7 Maret 2018, disertai dengan bukti tranfer ke account masing-masing.

Salam Hangat,
Azka Ahmad Fadjar
Steemian dari Indonesia
Salah seorang inisiator @steemit-students
#steemit-students adalah komunitas yang fokus untuk promo steemit kepada pelajar

Inisiator Komunitas #steemit-students
@markop, @ikbal12, @aafadjar, @starlos, @alexandra07, @ikbal050, @hajidan, @aldercy05 @saifulsabri @ziccoalvaro, @sizul and @ziyadhelmi

Sort:  

selamat kawan,,,,,I appreciate your well being in this Community (Steemit)

in your 39th day in steemit, you can collect 1000 followers, for me it's achievement in the very near future, hopefully you will be more successful in steemit. just as you can collect 1000 followers, success always and a very good job

selamat bung @aafadjar, sesuatu yang luar biasa untuk bisa mencapai 1000 follower dalam 39 hari.. masukan saya tulisan-tulisan anda baiknya lebih banyak ditulis dalam bahasa Indonesia, terutama yg berkaitan dengan motivasi dan panduan bersteemit bagi pemula..