You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 8 Tips For Appropriate and Effective Upvote Bot Usage / Uygun ve Verimli Bot Kullanımı İçin 8 Öneri

in #steemit6 years ago

I read your ( @muratkbesiroglu ) article very carefully. Thank you. I have a question to ask you...

I want to write my article in Bangla. But i am thinking about copy past. If some one coping my content from blockchain and past again in blockchain and/or other social media, what will i do?

Can i protect may content from coping...?

Thank again for your all afford to write such article @muratkbesiroglu

Sort:  

As far as l know there is no way to protect the content from copying

I have a idea to share with you. if i have a external website and i write in this site and post the content link in steempeak. is it possible...?

I haven't used steempeak. I soppose it is possible

@muratkbesiroglu Help: I make a post for aboutmyself. But i can't post this in steempeak. what will i do...?