An Awesome App Timer For Helping Collect Crypto Faucets

in #steemit7 years ago

If you are finding it hard and confusing having multiple windows trying to collect your satoshis and other crypto currency from faucets it gets a little confusing especially if you have multiple faucets which are running 5 minutes  apart.

I've found this cool program called Hourglass (I am in no way affiliated with them), the program is free and allows for you to add a timer command on the desktop, if you right click the timer you can loop it and also keep it on top.

It also has an option to play a sound when the timer runs out.  The great options is that you may have multiple timers at the same time and if your desktop gets cluttered with too many windows you simply minimise them and they will continue in the background.

A great app for serious faucet collectors.  Simple easy to use and the best thing of all is that is free.

Having discipline while collecting faucets is the most important factor and organising your workload ensures a quicker accumulations of your crypro currency portfolio

Hope it helps.

Upvote, Resteem and Follow Me.

https://chris.dziemborowicz.com/apps/hourglass/#details

(Image is from the Hourglass website)

Sort:  

nice, is it worth keep picking satoshis in faucets yet? If yes, could u share with us a list of good faucets? tks

I certainly think its good for the poor persons approach and I'm one of those : ) (my philosiphy is that a hard working person if they continue to strive they will get to their goal in the end) and ultimately we are all looking for security, freedom and self sustained living. I'll be doing a blog on faucets soon as I'm testing a few out, that's the reason I needed a timer management system, follow me and hopefully my blogs help you out. Gave a great day.

tks man, Im following u already!!! If I can help u someday when u have some money to trade crypto currencies I can teach u trade for free, I studied with the best one Trader in America, cheersss!!!

thanks, its appreciated, take care

testing it as I type, working perfectly as I had no time management before and it takes out the guesswork, give it a try. Following you.