You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ONE WEEK SINCE HF20 - did things get any better on Steemit?

in #steemit6 years ago

Dear sir, I found your article very much informative. Sorry for the late reply. I also faced much problems in posting articles on Steemit. I also didn't know about resource credit. Many days I tried posting, but due to low RC error I can't able to publish them. That's why I took a break from Steemit.
Finally I read your article and now I came to know about the reason. HF20 is a good feature in removing spam.
Also one suggestion that, if we post a comment it will get included in the post count. I think that, there should be a separate button for comment count. So that post count gives only exact number of posts count and comments will not get included in it.
Once again thank you @crypto.piotr sir.

Sort:  

Im glad you've found my post informative @abhijeetcg

Thank you for your feedback and sharing your opinion with me. Appreciate.

Yours
Piotr