You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jangan pernah menghina islam..!!! # ( do not ever insult Islam .. !!!)

in #steemit6 years ago

about your post that we have considered, you have apologized to the Muslims, we appreciate it ..! I speak also based on the incident, we in steemit not just want to make a profit, but want to make a brotherhood ..! we will appreciate if you want to learn how true Islam ..!

Sort:  

I am just explaining to you, that you should not downvote me for mentioning islamists or islam in itself.. We have freedom in this World. We are free to write what we want, to a certain extent while it is for good and not for evil!
So, the people who downvote me for writing about terrorism are just basically really, really stupid, brainwashed or plain evil themselves.. Thanks for understanding!
And we are already one big brother and sisterhood. Its called Planet Earth. We dont need Islam for anything.. Okay? You understand? I hope!