Club Steemit on Xbox Live

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys, this is going to be a very brief post... but here goes:  I just picked up an Xbox One and I figured it'd be cool to have a place for the Steemit community to be able to group up together and play together, so I took it upon myself to start a club!  Club Steemit is up and going, so join up!  Also, feel free to comment your gamertag and the games you're into at the bottom of this post if you want as well.  Steem On and Game On Guys!


Sort:  

Best of luck with your "Club Steemit!" Gaming sounds more adult and respectful than selling pictures of naked young girls. ;) Yeah my sense of humor is nooo laughing matter @abso! What does a-b-s-o stand for?

lmfao, yeah, i think that is def better than selling pics of young naked girls for sure! (Although obviously much less profitable... Costly even!) And abso doesn't stand for anything, it's actually just shorter than Absolute Zero to write or say , which used to be my gamertag when I was much younger. Actually, I'm kinda lying, it was AbsOluteO but pronounced Absolute Zero. (Yeah, I can be really lame like that, but I am who I am.) giggles

Hahaha giggling and smiling!

This post received a 2.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @lisachappy! For more information, click here!

@lisachappy got you a $1.61 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@lisachappy got you a $1.61 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!