Steemit Vs Blog

in #steemit7 years ago

First.jpg

Finally I know steemit. Since 2012 I started creating articles on blogs. And I earn revenue from click ads, like adf.ly and ouo.io. And to date I only get $ 5-10 per month from click ads.

I am looking for a place where better than blog. I just found out steemit from a bitcoin miners, Trevon James.

I find out that in steemit, sharing a post within a day can be over $ 20, and I think it's crazy.

After I find out what is steemit, I start thinking about what I should share to everyone in steemit.

Please comment below and vote for my first post ! Thanks !

Sort:  

I am glad you dicovered Steemit! Wish you good luck here!

Thanks dude ! I following you now

Congratulations @abyanjksatu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thanks for sharing @abyanjksatu! I also agree that steemit is better than a regular blog because it has so much more potential for the users! And haha I've learned so much from Trevon James! He's a genius! Haha! Anyways welcome to steemit! :)

Your Post is nice thanks for sharing :)
I started following you .. please follow me back @Rabody so I can support you more.