Why The Bots You Hate The Most Is Often The One who Love you The Most

in #steemit8 years ago

I doubt that I'm alone in saying that I don't like most Bots . I'm fairly certain that most people don't like it

The concepts of upvote and downvote things is likewise interesting. You'd think that such a crucial process, a process that follow all of our posts, would be objectively measurable. It, however, isn't

When we post about something , that bot even if it's for twisted reasons, seem to be capable of give us with such creative ways those upvotes .

Bots aren't so bad ,they're more like a complex relationship , lots of different codes blended together to make one unique bot , they post so fast and resilient, but at the first signs of potential upvote , they push you up the hills.

Instead of hating our bot you need to use rational thought , keep in mind that they only respond, never act proactively , your posts aren't the best thing that could have but at the end of the day,
make sure the bot you once loved, you now hate..

remix art

.

Sort:  

I'm new to steemit, can you either give me a quick explanation of what bots do? Or a reference to an article to read? I'm short on this sort of knowledge, frankly if it isn't Facebook I don't have a grasp. Trying though!

I was fooled by some bot a few times. Then I got wise. Realised that there was gonna be some piranha's to be annoyed by once I caught on there was gaming be thought.... It all good the eco system will starve them off.

The cheetah's a good bot..check her out...I wrote her a love letter I hope she upvotes it back.

Many people have had wang spam his help. I'm on the fence on wheather wang is good or bad...someone need to say hello...welcome to Steemit .... Let's Make Words Great Again

https://steemit.com/wangspam/@poias/is-wang-steemits-myspace-tom-greeting-bot

Some I really like and find amusing !

I upvoted You