You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Condenser Split - Cant access Steemwallet.com

in #steemit5 years ago

You're pretty much complaining about what I did in my last post. In my case however I could login into my wallet because I have saved my account's password on my laptop. If Samsung has saved the password then you could log out, login again and when doing that hit the "show password eye" so you can save it somehow. If that's not possible maybe on discord you will find some answers.

Sort:  

It was a bit hard, but I am in now.

I had to set up "Samsung Pass", provide some biometric info to prove my identity (paw-print). Then I had to move my saved passwords from Samsung Internet app to Samsung Pass app.

Once they were saved in Samsung Pass, it wpuld let me reveal the saved passwords..

It was a great K-9 operation perfectly executed by awesome @rocketcattledog and I guess a post will be very worth it specially to help others.