You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3 Month Retrospective

in #steemit5 years ago

Steemit inc have given up on notifications because the database infrastructure broke and then they never fixed it BECAUSE the Ginabot and other discord and telegram steem notification bots and partiko cam eout

I have partiko notifying me of everything on my phone like transfers etc, but i do remember those good old days when i got push notifications on my browser for stuff that happened on steem...

They never got rid of ned as the face of steemit, he is still ceo and there is no other faces out in the public. I hope you arent talking about no stake elipowell who doesnt do anything useful compared to even the least active of steem minnow....

you know as well as I that its too late for steemit inc tro do any marketing and @ned is in fantasy land where he thinks he can pay $0 for marketing similar to reddit which only paid $500 in Total on marketing buying reddit stickers..... I am pretty sure ned thinks he can do this too...its been 3 years and no marketing. Ned literallly told Degensloth that the reason ned isnt onboarding a lot of people is to "Protect the steem name space" Can you believe that? Well that was his excuse over a year ago...

Sort:  

Actually I think "Blog" is EXACTLY WHAT ALL OF THE FUCKTARDS AT STINC NEED TO DO... FUCKING DAILY, YOU RIDICULOUS FUCKING CHUMP!

SteemIt.gif

@ned has my number,
I consider them incompetent or nefarious or both...

In retrospect I will put MY Work on this Blockchain up against THEIRS any day @baah...
now beat it! I hate typing!