You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Operation Upgrade Africa ...After helping an African Steemit User in Ghana @tj4real make $1600 off a single post, I want to help more Africans get online! Devices like BRCK an GoTenna can provide cheap "Backup WIFI" for all of africa!

in #steemit3 years ago (edited)

the ex girlfriend of elon musk, grimes, broke up with him on my birthday

the Ai art project child she had she named after me "xae" pronounced eckza

listen sounds familiar doesnt it?

(Remember i have had ackza since 1990s on aol and [email protected] and https://deviantart.com/ackza in 2002 long before her half axa liek we were playing a game to hide my soul lol and i was always first but now, the farther we go back the more she says ackza

"i close my eyes and i see, ackza touch me... be a body" at 2:22 here

"ackza touch me" at exactly 2:22

what do you hear?

she has al abum she made for me as my profile pic in 2010 because shes the other half of axa

image.png

and for starlink.com she said "zachareeeeeee i wrote your constellation into the sky" for Africa bro for free internet paid for with @telosnetwork and @hiveio

i need people from our steem hive group from West AFrica tell her discord my projects had value if you think they did maybe you can help them see im not a "colonizer" like they accused me of being http://mediaempire.online