You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Powered up my nearly 1500 Steem Purchase and now am the proud owner of exactly 5,000 Steempower. I Got in around $1.60 and I am not looking back. I know Steem will be back to $8 this year, and will eventually be $1000 and then $1000+

in #steemit6 years ago

LOL I got SO mad when I saw your post until I saw you ask for a price, I wa relieved that you were at least trying to get a deal

Show me the cheapest price you can currently find, what is the blocktrades rice, I see its like 1/10th like $1 for $10 of Steempower

so what is that 200 steem for 2000 SP for 1 month? So 50 steem for a week? I will need you to provide prof your not going to abuse it cuz I have a lot of people looking at me now making sure I don't slip up, and also I dont wanna do it uyet but ill let you know if I do and ill try to find the prices and make it cheaper if I can afford to, but ill see if I can mae a post about it to make money off the act of delegating to someone

buti have others in like like @steemgh who would be in front of the line :D I will let you know next time you ask tho!