Wow! @ned Scott CEO of Steemit Inc on Bloomberg TV ! I was talking with @matt-a of Agoric Systems & he showed me this big news!

in #steemit6 years ago

945a94bc-2527-4df0-b4eb-c3086b4bcf7f.jpeg


While I was talking to @matt-a of Agoric Systems, he showed me this incredible video of @ned scott CEO of Steemit Inc on Bloomberg TV! I believe it was Bloomberg Tokyo or Bloomberg AsiaPacific maybe? Im excited to see this & believe Asia + Steem = Future


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yaa @ned promoting the steemit. i personally appreciate his work.

Ohhhh mine!!! Wowww

WOOO yes heres some nice upvotes and a nioce GIF for good luck throughout the day :D

^____^

Here is another nice one

The botttom one I bel;ieve is from that same Piuxel Art Colorful Animation Artist yes it ius! Its Pauyl Robertson Pixel Artist I did a post about him you can find if you type in Steemit Ackza Paul Robertson Pixel Artist I want to send him some SP I earned off his post if he joins :D

Awwwww why are you so sweet? Wow... You just made my day awesome. 😘😘😘😘

Waoo,it heart warming

Good news
thank you @matt-a

Wow, I'm also happy to here this. Asia is the most populated continent in the world.

I've read he wasn't very prepared and that it has been noticed in the market, I will have to watch it tho, I think we have to attract smart people to support all this, I believe in decentralization.

@ned promoting the steemit. i personally appreciate his work
@ackza thank you for this great post

im so excited to saw him in the Bloomberg TV.
love @ned scott ♥♥♥♥

#Congrats you should be very happy for this.i appreciate his work.

wow nice news ..........resteemed

gotta get steemit out there eheheh

Thats great news!! Your face says it all! lol

Yeah this is really a great news. I second you Asia + Steem = Future

Yes they said the truth. It's a blockchain based social media platforms . I comment,you reply and that's what makes it social media platform and reason it's blockchain is that everyone see your comments and replies

this is big news. we are all happy to see this. still scratching my head on why i cant get more people to move over to steemit esp now that the steepshot app is on IOS

Great to see! Now keep getting your platform in the news.

It 's for you,,

Yes, in my opinion these are the signs of exciting time for Steemit Platform as an whole soon. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂