You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recently updated Steem.center wiki article about Steemit, Inc CEO Ned Scott

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm glad to be part of this project, I started from today, and trying to figure out how to use and edit on Wiki :D Not sure if this is the right way to communicate with the team here ?

Sort:  

Great to know you are AntMan, as you can see the ants are our mascot :-) Thanks, welcome and good luck again!

Thank you for your interest in be part of the project. After registering in the Steem.center (http://steem.center) you can choose any article to update clicking in the edit on the top of each page, when saving there is a captcha (answers are Ned, Someguy123 or Steemit). You can also create a new page from the suggested Article for Creation or start a vietnamese landing page from Languages, just click in the red links to start the new pages.
Other useful links: Formatting and Sandbox (a page to play free with wiki editions). Any question just reply here or in the Steem chat wiki channel: https://steemit.chat/channel/wiki Welcome, thanks and good luck again!

Thank you for your response. At the beginning my plan is to translate all existing contents there to my native language first. Btw, today I was over excited I created an account which isn’t my steemit username. After carefully reading several instructions I realized I shouldn’t do it. Idk if i should create a new account with my steemit name?
And , See you in the Steem Chat :)

Hi, if you prefer you can just inform your Steem.center wiki username here and we will count its actions to your steemit account. Welcome to the Steem Chat wiki channel! Thanks and good luck again!

Phewww~ Thank you! Kindly note that my username is: AntMan . Regards.