Steem to Go much Higher in 2018?

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

I am looking at the Steem chart and the long term trend, and there may be a nice breakout within the next few months.

I cannot say for certain how high the price could go, but I've heard other analysts say $10 USD without a problem, maybe even 15 after breakout.

While the ascending triangle is not considered to be a guaranteed indicator by itself, I believe that given the length of time this pattern has been forming, a sharp climb could be in the forecast over the coming year. I'm not going to try and predict how high, simply because the snowball effect of speculative markets may be even crazier with a platform like Steemit, which allows holders to leverage their holdings to earn even more, so the incentive to sell is lower, even for shaky investors if they have powered up.

I'm glad I joined Steemit now, before this thing shoots for the moon!

@adamchase

download (2).png


beautiful_landscape_wallpapers_025.jpg


g-gif-update (1).gif


The Human comes to life encased in a shell of protection, but to grow we must crack and then finally break that shell, having faith that as we grow we will not need the protection we once felt safe inside.