You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bandwidth question - why is mine so low at the start of the day?

in #steemit6 years ago

I have been checking it there, that's how I know it's been at like 96-97% when I go to bed. Right now it's even weirder, it shows 0% bandwidth, and my reputation down to 25, but, I'm able to post right now and my reputation I see here on my profile is 43?

Sort:  

The bandwidth being 0% is true because it says "0 bytes of 0 bytes". But I am not sure what is going on. Have you tried checking at another node?

Not sure how to? And right now I'm about to head to bed. I posted this preemptively in case I wake up to the same thing tomorrow for a 5th day - but can't post my question because of the bandwidth lol

I hope you figure it out!

Last night I logged out of Steemit completely instead of just closing my browser. Seems to have done the trick.:)