The Power Of Steem - An Ode To Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Round 2!

Ok... my first post (ever) on steemit failed miserably, epically and in hilarious fashion.
Hopefully I've learned something from it.

So, here's my ode to steemit video teaser/trailer.
All of the links for the sourced public domain/creative commons content used are in the previous post.
(Unortuanately, they all showed up as separate video files while the actual video I was tying to share was buried in the text as a link with nary a single view) Pathetic!  Lol.

This post will NOT befall the same fate.
So without further adieu here is your ode to Steemit: The Power Of Steem.



If you enjoyed this, please share it, as I spent a tremendous amount of time painstakingly sourcing, compiling and editing the video to make it what it is.  Hopefully worthy of Steemit and deserving of attention from the community.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Wow, I know that took some time to compile!! I made sure to follow you.

Indeed it did.
Thanks