You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to be done with success on Steemit.

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

Carefully reading this post as it should be done to give vote or comment, and answering one of your questions, I am one of the ingeniously walks through this social network to win followers and votes, as you well know and show in this article, we Venezuelans have been looking for ways to cope with our critical economic situation, unfortunately I did not get many votes for my post, so I took the decision to comment and cure post which has produced more benefits, thank you for your sincere article.

Sort:  

You are a vote for a vote kind of person who does make relevant comments. You will do well.

You have also gained me as a follower some time ago. That is something in itself. I rarely have enough extra voting power to give to people I follow, but as you well know I give what I can to comments.

We are clear on that friend, in fact, your support has served to keep hope in the rebirth of steemit and in republishing.