Welcome @adhewijaya To Steemit

in #steemit6 years ago

Hello all how are you.? I hope your news is fine and hopefully always in the protection of god.

sorry before me newcomer in steemit, i join here recommended by my friend, he can say he is my best friend,

image

first let me introduce myself first, my full name: Ade Tri Wijaya commonly called "Ade", I was born bengkulu, 05 april 1992, I was the 2nd child of 3 brothers, where my sister is my girl and my sister a man

image

I graduated informatics engineering at a private university in bengkulu namely dehasen bengkulu university, and currently I work in one private company in the city of bengkulu,

image

I live with a simple family, but I am very grateful ... "although we can not choose what kind of family we are born, but we can build a family like what we will form later"

image

currently my status is single, because I still focus on my career and my business, hopefully when I will be successful and reunited with my soul mate, amen.

image

I have a hobby of traveling, yes with traveling I learned a lot about life, about the cruel world, yes the world really will be cruel if we do not give thanks, "empty yourself and let God fill it".

image

so do my background, and for all I thank you.
@adhewijaya

Indonesian Translation

halo semua, apa kabar.? saya harap kabar kalian baik-baik saja dan semoga selalu didalam lindungan tuhan.

maaf sebelumnya saya pendatang baru di steemit, saya bergabung disini dianjurkan oleh teman saya, bisa dibilang dia sahabat saya,

image

sebelumnya perkenankan saya memperkenalkan diri terlebih dahulu, nama lengkap saya: Ade Tri Wijaya biasa dipanggil "Ade", saya kelahiran bengkulu, 05 april 1992, saya anak ke-2 dari 3 bersaudara, dimana kakak saya perempuan dan adik saya seorang lelaki

image

saya lulusan teknik informatika disalah satu universitas swasta di bengkulu yaitu universitas dehasen bengkulu, dan saat ini saya bekerja di salah satu perusahaan swasta dikota bengkulu,

image

saya tinggal dengan keluarga yang sederhana, namun saya sangat mensyukurinya... "walau kita tidak bisa memilih keluarga seperti apa kita dilahirkan, tapi kita bisa membangun keluarga seperti apa yang akan kita bentuk nanti"

image

saat ini status saya lajang, karena saya masih fokus pada karir dan usaha saya, semoga suaktu saat nanti saya bisa sukses dan dipertemukan dengan jodoh saya, amin.

image

saya mempunyai hobi traveling, ya dengan traveling saya banyak belajar tentang kehidupan, tentang kejamnya dunia ini, ya benar dunia memang akan terasa kejam kalau kita tidak mensyukurinya, " kosongkan saja dirimu dan biarkan tuhan mengisinya".

image

demikian latar belakang saya, dan untuk semuanya saya ucapkan terima kasih.
@adhewijaya

Sort:  

Hello @adhewijaya.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Senang melihat anda ngumpul di sini.. sudah kami upvote yah.. ;-]