DRAGONBALL TATTOO //artwork 2018 - aetschoice

in #steemit6 years ago

hey u~

In february I tattooed a teammate in the tattoo studio in Baden Württemberg where I worked. while I was visiting my family and friends. Last year he tattooed a flower on my calf so I wanted to say "thank you" with a tattoo for him. 🎨
He decided to use Majin Boo as the motive and this is how it went:

  • here are some photos of the fresh artwork;;
    let me know in the comments what u would like to see next 💬

🎥 check out my latest post on instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/aetschoice/

InShot_20180305_222315826.jpg

InShot_20180305_221101588.jpg

wanna see more art? 💟

I N S T A G R A M: https://www.instagram.com/aetschoice/

F A C E B O O K: https://www.facebook.com/aetschoiceofficial

W A N N A D O 's :https://www.aetschoice.com/

see u soon~
hanni.

Sort:  

Using irrelevant tags, especially popular tags, makes it hard to find good and relevant content. Please try to use only relevant tags when posting.

#introduceyourself (This tag is only for a person's first introductory post about themselves.)

Please be mindful of topic-specific tags. These tags are for articles written in these topics.

More Info: Abuse Guide - 2017.


Hello @aetschoice!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 5 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

I dind't know that I can just use it for one time. Do there exist any other kind of hashtags I can just use for one time? If I had known that I can just use it for one time I would have used it for an other post.. :D

Congratulations @aetschoice! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!