PRIVATE PATMENT CAM

in #steemit8 years ago

Soo..

Lets say there were a website on TOR browser.
Where a person who want to make money on him eating food or fighting a bear or having Cage fighting.. Or sex?

On a live webcam? Can do it!

How? Easy!
Let's say he or she?!? Will say I want too share my day on Disney world and I have a camera with me.. So a place a time on this event and have them ready a link where this payment should be( Bitcoin) and private!

So they will have it ready by a code too this link where this person can live watch this person on Disney! And this code can only be used by SINGEL IP gate!

So!

If people can make money on sharing things on Internet then I think I'm sure on the money here for Bitcoin!

My guess is that this will make Bitcoin price go crazy!

I have all the ideas, plans and how too do it!

I need support :) and help!

What scares me little is that this can become some form of HOSTEL shit?!

And if it does and media picks it up then it's GG for Bitcoin!
Everything can happen! But the security has to be TOP! Better then CHAT ROULETTE! With all the pedofile and it's still on that's crazy!

We will do a better work too insure this type of crazy shit doesn't happened!

However if people want too have dog fight or cook fight that's a thing that needs too be discussed.

And a lot of more topics :)

So...

What do you think of this website that you can make money on you having sex, fighing, eating food, and muuuch more!

With a private website and a private identity and ofc with a private wallet to receive and send Bitcoin from.

I'm not saying it's all perfect here :) I will need help and I'm all ears here :)

What do people think ?

Agatha white.

Maybe I'm wrong to even have this idea.. I don't know. And yes I have seen some creepy things going on because of this subject.

Sort:  

I guess you have just watched the movie "nerve" doing dares on social media for a bounty/reward