You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You aren't following and resteeming enough people! (SteemIt exposure guide)

in #steemit7 years ago

I appreciate you taking the time to write this. Many authors here, including myself, are always looking at ways to increase exposure, and, being a technical guy, your breakdown and explanation are great. Upvoted, and resteemed.

Sort:  

Thanks, i still need to improve a lot though. I'm trying to keep things as simple as possible usually so everyone can understand it.

We all have room for improvement. That is the nature of growth. Keep up the good work!

The thing is though, i don't want to spend 50 hours on 1 article to make it absolutely perfect when 2 hours will do the job more than fine.

I do analysis on digital asset prices. They usually take me 2-3 hours to do a good job. No need to be perfect. Better to get the info out.

Yep for sure.

I saw you did a BTC analysis, you might want to check out my technical analysis of BTC since 2009.