Thank you very much for 1200 followers

in #steemit6 years ago

11111.PNG

I would like to thank you because I have reached 1200 followers , I can't believe that I left steemit for 3 months then I just came back 2 days ago and you extremely support and encourage me with your positive comments and I propose I will do my best to write useful articles for everyone and I would like to apologize because of my long absence I had a lot of studies till now but I am trying to post on steemit every day and I hope to gain more followers than this and I have written on steemit before that I want to reach 1000 followers and now I have already reached , I hope to reach 2000 followers as soon as possible it will help me a lot and will encourage me to proceed posting on steemit , I also would like to thank you my lovely followers for the second time.

Sort:  

I'm one of your followers now. Happy New Year!

Thank you , Happy New Year dear @gina2017

wow Im one of them.,

Thank you for following