Introducing New Steemit Logo

in #steemit7 years ago

I read many posts and watched many logos of Steemit, which represent different countries. It is natural that everybody loves his/her country the most so I searched for mine but didn’t find anywhere. Hence, I made it myself.

Presenting you the logo of Steemit for my country

Sort:  

Nice logo!
(If I may add, I would just a bit, if possible, fine polish the edges so it could be 'cleaner'. Maybe to create it in higher resolution, so when you resize it to a smaller size the edges would be sharper.)

However, you may also ask @olegw to add you national logo to his post "Steemit National community identity" 🙂

Thank you. I'll definitely try to enhance its resolution.

Thats pretty Cool
follow me back @farhanrafique

Nice logo ! and good post keep it up

Thank you :-)

Pakistan zindabad
Nice work brother

Thanks Brother :-)
Resteem it, so that other can see it too.

already done it
anything for my country

Upvoted Nice logo

Thank you, I really appreciate that.

wah boy, lagay raho, keep it up :)

Thank you! 🙂

I made a video with your logo design😁

Thank you! 🙂
I will watch it.