First day on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone this is my first day on Steemit and this is my first post. I’m pretty excited about this site as it seems a bit like a video game website where you can write for cash. Seems like something fun I could do in my spare time.

I’m just wonder how much people are making every month or day on this website and how much can I realistically expect if I put around a hour a day playing on this website.

Thanks for the help in advance =)

Sort:  

@ahsu123, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

dude welcome to Steemit. what's your area of specialization? like what niche do you wish to blog about throughtout your stay on Steemit?

Hmm good question, well I’m a programmer. I guess I could write tutorials. Or maybe write on more causal topics and share on interesting events or pictures. This seems really fun! What do you blog about?

I try to be funny once in a while.