Creme Brûlée for YOU!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7934.JPG

Creme Brulee with lots of Berries and Chocolate Syrup and Cream on top! I just want to share with you my dessert
tonight! Hope you like it! Hope you'll enjoy it!

Sort:  

Looks good! Hopefully, it's a fresher taste than the usual dessert. Thanks for sharing!

Thanks, it sure does!

It seems to me to be a friend and a healer

Yes, it lightens up our day! Thanks!

just a friendly advice , dont abuse the bots to gain visibility as you might attacked by Grumpy cut . The minimal bidding is 49 SBD and below each day. I saw you were vote buying alot . Be careful. If the bot is in your account it will try to flag all your posts . A good content will always be a good content :)

Stay safe

Cheers !

I don’t think it’s abuse! it’s quality posts and votes is the prerogative of the voter, whoever he wants, and how much he likes! The more the better! Thanks, and thanks for dropping by!

yes yes dear i got your point . But there was this grumpy cat bot who hated by everybody . He checks who buts vote from upvoting bots .
You might wanna check this out
https://steemit.com/delegation/@erodedthoughts/defend-yourself-against-grumpycat

Please keep your account safe from this counter upvoting bots.

Hhhmmm nyummy.....
Hello @aidasfg7 greetings..

Please follback n vote me, thanks.

Your interesting

Thank you my friend!

@risky2187
please give me your vote 100%

Thank you!

Sure I like it...
Looks very yummy.....

Thank you!

good post, I like.

DID U MAKE THEM URSEF

Yes! It’s easy! Thanks!

waaauuuu is delicious ...

for @aidasfg7 his food all his vote me y .....

Ohh... it looks soo delicous! :( i want it

Thank you! Wish you all success!

It's look like a delicious dessert.. I can not taste it, but I know from the nice photo.. 😊

Thank you!

It looks delicious, and the photography is very realistic, the textures are very good, greetings.

Thank you! Wish you all success!

oh! goodbye diet!

Eat and exercise!

wonderful photography.thanks for sharing t his food blog.

Thank you! Wish you all success!

looks like a delicious @aidasfg7

Thank you! Wish you all success!

It is looking so yummy. I just want to eat it:)

Thank you! Wish you all success!

hello my friend is very new in steem please input it to be like you

Thank you! Wish you all success!

@aidasfg7 Delicious food looks good to enjoy I like dessert like you do

Thank you! Wish you all success!

@aidasfg7 You are welcome. Please support me please upvote me in my post

it looks delicious...
I like that..

please give me your vote 100%

Thank you! Wish you all success!

Delicious

Thank you! Wish you all success!

Mmmm
Its make me hungry again

Thank you! Wish you all success!

i like this I want to try to make it at home

Thank you! Wish you all success!

food that inspires my appetite, what is the ingredients of the cake?

Milk, sugar, eggs...Thank you! Wish you all success!

Wow ma’ ma Nice post..DCC31D58-FE39-4BAE-8D2C-094F9DB1109D.jpeg

Thank you! Wish you all success!

love it, it tastes delicious starch :),, vote back and follow okay thanks :)

Thank you! Wish you all success!

Ok my brother 😊

looks yummy to look and I'm sure it is yummy to taste too !

Thank you! Wish you all success!

That looks so good! I would love to try that 🤗

Thank you!

delicious food...it looks amazing....thanks for sharing this recipe with us....nice distribute....i always follow you....i will try this recipe at my home...20859763_345613449193490_8036097167611396096_n.gif

Thank you! and I love your character!

Is that a collection of berries in cream? Looks yummy. Just need a specific name for it. Thanks for the effort on keeping us posted.

Those are Blackberries, Raspberries, Strawberries and Blueberries! Thank you and enjoy!

Yummy,your dessert to night,it looks delicious,😊😊😊

Thank you!

You are welcome, , ,

so yummy lets eat dear @aidasfg7

Yes! Thanks for dropping by!

wow,, yammmii, i like Chocolate.
it seems delicious and fresh, enjoy it

but it's hard for me to get this type of food in my place

Oh, you actually can opt for chocolate syrup on top instead of fruits!

U5dsSiLJmbW2o6LvcSSrecouqU12hCf.gif

Thanks, that’s cool!

Wooo ... Cake is a delicious friend, I upvote and resteem

Thank you! And thanks for dropping by!

You are welcome, friend

Hola @aidasfg me encanta tu postre, ademas te estoy siguiendo par ver que aprendo de ti

Si, muchas gracias!

excellent dessert

 6 years ago  Reveal Comment