The ‘Best Nail Design’ Competition!/5 SBD

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

416A6A05-B962-4A56-B415-1ED69A0C4560.jpeg
Credits: Red_iguana/Pinterest

Calling all ladies! This is the time to showcase your beautifully designed ‘manicure, sculpted nails’!

1st Prize: 5 SBD
2nd Prize: 3 SBD
3rd Prize: 2 SBD

Rules:

  • Show close-up photo of Nails on your hands.
  • You can use pictures from anywhere, even not your own, but put ‘credits’ and ‘site’.

All participants, voters should

  • follow me
  • vote
  • resteem the competition

5th day, is voting day! Winners will be posted after!

I am inviting you to vote and join the rest of the competition below:

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/best-steemit-kid-s-star-talent-competition-4th-day-7-days-competition

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/the-best-hat-worn-competition-4th-day-10-sbd-reward-for-winner

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/the-unique-chair-design-competition-7th-day-7-days-competition

https://steemit.com/steemit/@aidasfg7/best-sunset-photo-contest-day-5-7-day-competition

God bless!

Sort:  

My entry @aidasfg7
nail-polish-nails-matte-matt.jpg

nice one hope it should be the winner one

Thanks upvote

Thanks for the entry!

Hi @aidasfg7. First i don't understand what the point of the contest if people can plagiarize. Most of these people are not even sharing the credits of their stolen photos.

Steemjunk.PNGSteemjunk1.PNG
Steemjunk2.PNG

Steemjunk3.PNG

Hi Detective, the purpose of my contest is my own concern. Whatever reason I have is to show the art of
nails. If you don't have the appreciation of this contest, no one is forcing you to join! In the rules, I specified that wherever they take the photo, it should be credited! So, if they don't follow, they are disqualified! So don't ask me, ask them! Thanks for the comment!

images-2.jpg first i scrob out my fingers with razor blade very well,wash it,clean and dry.then cult the nail cube to the size i want.cos it depend on how long or short you want it to be for attraction,i then put gum or still you can put superglue to gum it on your finger nail.lastly i apply the coltex point colour.hope its beautiful?

Congratulations on new category

Thank you! Hope you join!

My entry to the contest @aidasfg7:

nailsdeas-nail-fabulous-latest-designs-of-fetching-stiletto-art-with-best-creative-design-wirh-jewelry-diy-easy-polish-1024x768.jpgcredit source

hello @aidasfg7
Here is my entry to the contest
ba7e8358aadaf31987478a4f4c81ea60--coffin-nails-acrylic-nails.jpg
image credit

Image site- https://i.pinimg.com/

Nice! Thanks for the entry!

You are full of different ideas...

Thank you!

Nails design is type of micro art...

Yes, sort of!

My nails :)

This is my entry

##LOVE OF TIMES

images (12).jpeg
hosted by

Here is my entry
unnamed (3).jpg

My entry
hthth.png