You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Success- How To Achieve It And What That Means

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

I think it helps to stick to the same theme throughout... if you are a descriptive writer ( like me) its good to stick to that. Same with tutorial based, food reviewer, travel blogger etc. Then you are getting the correct followers who have similar interest to you.
You really gotta stick with it too. Do it for the enjoyment. For me, I love having all my writing in one place. IT has been years since I have done that.plus its on the blockchain, so its there for good. =)
perseverance is key. & writing about something you ACTUALLY care about.

Sort:  

I mean I think writing about your general interest is important but branching out is ok too. We always find new things we come across that we want to share with others. Me I like to stick with things about the entertainment industry, the paranormal and life in general

The paranormal? Cool, that sounds interesting :) I am gonna check, right now! :D

Yea check my blog I posted a haunted hollywood story and will do one a few time a week